27
March
PTM & Report Card Distribution

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

19
March
Term 2 Assessment Ends

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

16
March
K2 Graduation Day

Saturday, March 16, 2019

11
March
Term 2 Assessment Begins

Monday, March 11, 2019

28
February
Theme Culminating

Thursday, February 28, 2019

27
February
Class Photograph (Grade 1-8)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

26
February
Class Photograph (PG – K2)

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

22
February
Pool Festival Swimming Competition (Grade 1-8)

Friday, February 22, 2019
Final

21
February
Pool Festival Swimming Competition

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Semi Final

20
February
Pool Festival Swimming Competition (Grade 1-8)

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Semi Final