11
February
  • All day
Model Making Competition (Grade 1-8)

Monday, February 11, 2019

12
February
Story Weaving Competition (Grade 1-8)

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

15
February
Colour Party (PG to K2)

Friday, February 15, 2019

16
February
Art Exhibition (Grade 1-8)

Saturday, February 16, 2019

16
February
Parents Teachers Meeting

Saturday, February 16, 2019

18
February
  • 10:00 am
Pool Festival Swimming Competition (Grade 1-8)

Monday, February 18, 2019
Quarterfinal

19
February
Pool Festival Swimming Competition (Grade 1-8)

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Quarter Final

20
February
Pool Festival Swimming Competition (Grade 1-8)

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Semi Final

21
February
Pool Festival Swimming Competition

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Semi Final

22
February
Pool Festival Swimming Competition (Grade 1-8)

Friday, February 22, 2019
Final

26
February
Class Photograph (PG – K2)

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

27
February
Class Photograph (Grade 1-8)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

28
February
Theme Culminating

Thursday, February 28, 2019

11
March
Term 2 Assessment Begins

Monday, March 11, 2019

16
March
K2 Graduation Day

Saturday, March 16, 2019

19
March
Term 2 Assessment Ends

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

27
March
PTM & Report Card Distribution

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

28
March
Parents Orientation

Thursday, March 28, 2019

28
March
Parents Orientation (Grade 1-3)

Thursday, March 28, 2019

29
March
Parents Orientation (Grade 4-9)

Friday, March 29, 2019

30
March
Parents Orientation (PG – K2)

Saturday, March 30, 2019

1
April
New Session Begins

Monday, April 1, 2019

Enquire Now

Please fill up the form to enquire